Akihisa Tsuboy x Natsuki Kido duo = Era


1- Left window
2- 006
3- Crawler-A
4- Ripple
5- Seventeen
6- Foghone
7- New era has come

musicians :

Akihisa Tsuboy : violin
Natsuki Kido : guitar


4 commentaires:

Anonyme a dit…

great post, appreciated

xpehob a dit…

may be you have "Get The Coil" by Coil with Natsuki Kido?

Zipangu a dit…

Oh yes I have it. Coming soon !

Ochyming a dit…

Thank you!