Optical*8 : "Gender"

(God Mountain, 1995)

1- Dare To Be "Uncool" (8:45)
2- Blessed Bloomer (7:56)
3- Otto Hypnosis (24:05)
4- Disposable Heros Do "Lunch" (8:41)

Optical*8 :

Hoppy Kamiyama: synthesizers, smaples, neuz-violin, gram-pot
Reck: bass, guitar
Yoshihide Otomo: guitar, turntables
Masafumi Minato: drums, toy steel drum


1 commentaire:

Anonyme a dit…

Thank you so much! I love this band and I am sure I will enjoy just about everything on your site. I am in heaven swimming in my favorite Japanese music.